Reviews

Closets by Design Customer Reviews

Facebook 5 Star Review

Allanda N. - January 12, 2018

It was a pleasure to be able to discuss our needs and see them be met!

more

Google 4 Star Review

Vimal B. - December 1, 2017

Had garage cabinets installed 2 years ago. Craftsmanship was ok. Two of the cabinets fell off the wall a month ago. The company was quick in responding and addressing the problem. Replaced all cabinets free of cost. Fixed minor defects in other cabinets too. Would surely recommend. Fair pricing.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Sarah H. - August 23, 2017

I really loved working with closets by design. I'm a student and my designer made sure to give me plenty of options within my budget and also gave me honest advice. The people who came out and installed my closet were very professional and polite, and did a timely job with everything. My designer was extremely easy to get in touch with, either by telephone or email too which I really appreciated!! I had one issue come up where I was unhappy with how something looked, and they booked me for a replacement as soon as possible. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who asks!!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

John C. - August 3, 2017

We used Closets By Design for two projects, installations. The first required a follow-up visit to fix some minor issues. Then about a year later we had another small issue and they fixed that, as well. Then we did an installation for a laundry/pantry room and they did a great job. The rep, Jennifer, was great as we changed our mind on the design maybe 4 times. They just completed that job and it looks great. We picked up maybe 50% more shelf space and also added a broom closet. We might use them again in the future for the garage. Catch them on the promos to save some $$$. Great value...

more

Google 5 Star Review

Melissa S. - August 3, 2017

They did a great job and were respectful and friendly. The best part is they were able to do the work while I was out of town. Totally trustworthy and reliable with excellent communication.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Missy S. - August 3, 2017

Thanks! Everything went very smoothly and we love the finished product.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Melissa H. - June 9, 2017

My closet is amazing!! They work with you through all aspects of design. Very flexible and patient!! AMAZING 🤗

more

Google 5 Star Review

Vic B. - June 6, 2017

I recommend them with out reservation! Great installers

more

Google 5 Star Review

Syed A. - May 18, 2017

Timely, professional and quick.

more

Google 5 Star Review

German T. - May 3, 2017

Outstanding service and good quality work during the installation.

more

Google 4 Star Review

Ashley H. - April 28, 2017

Great functional closets at a low price.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Divya J. - April 3, 2017

Very professional and gets the job done in a day!! The installation was pretty neat and fast. In about 8 hrs two of our master closets were installed. I love my new closet. Worth the money.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Melanie T. - April 3, 2017

Great job! Love our closets and garage storage! Travis and his team do everything right from start to finish!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

David H. - March 24, 2017

These guys did an awesome job! Thanks for our new closet system!!!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Judy H. - March 20, 2017

This design company was very professional the insulation went well. We wanted our shutters to be installed before the holidays and they delivered on their promise. We would definitively recomnend them and we plan to use them for orher projects.

more
schedule_free_consultation.png
Web Analytics